Know What Clients Think About Mark Douglas Motorworks

     
Mark Douglas Motorworks is rated 5.0 out of 5 based on approximately 100 reviews from around the Web.
2020-03-03
     
Excellent customer communication and fantastic Ferrari 458 technical knowledge. You will not be disappointed. You will not be disappointed.
2020-02-24
     
They do not have rental cars like the large dealerships, but that's not a problem to me.In addition to their incredible rates, their service is always top-notch!
2020-02-12
     
Very reliable and easy to do business with.
2020-02-12
     
I love MDM. Being surrounded by supercars is really intimidating but they take care of my BMW like it's worth 6 figures too.
2020-02-06
     
Mark has always been extremely honest, and he has even talked me out of buying new parts when he can get me a refurbished part for 1/4th the cost.
2020-02-03
     
Great place very professional
2020-02-02
     
Great Shop
2020-01-31
     
nice people, great work and reasonable price
2020-01-30
     
Quick service. Good pricing. Felt good about everything.
2020-01-30
     
Finally a place to service my cars with upscale people. The employees and polite and friendly. They even fixed something at no charge for me.
2020-01-30
     
Good honest service for luxury vehicles.
2020-01-29
     
Had an Aston Martin in for pre-sale inspection. They identified the same items as the dealers did, but was about 1/2 the cost to fix them.
2020-01-29
     
Excellent services at fair prices. Best mechanic I have found in years!
2020-01-28
     
Mark the owner is extremely professional and truly cares about providing service that's second to none. I have used them ever since.
2020-01-28
     
Very professional and reasonably price Ferrari service. Much better option than doing repairs at the dealership.
2019-11-27
     
The staff was very friendly and the service was 5 star all the way! Ny car runs better than it ever has. It's not necessary!
2019-10-20
     
With the addition of John and the expansion of their facility, their capabilities look excellent for years to come.
2019-10-01
     
MDM is very knowledgeable when it comes to Italian cars and they offer great service at a fair price.
2019-09-28
     
Friendly, honest and reasonable.
2019-09-26
     
Unbelievably reasonable fee.
2019-09-24
     
I highly recommend them for maintaining and repairing European luxury cars.
2019-09-24
     
Mark and the team are absolutely great. Always professional, friendly, and courteous. Wouldn't trust my Maserati with anyone else.
2019-09-24
     
Mark and the team are great guys, good at what they do, fairly priced. Highly recommend them!
2019-09-23
     
I've lived in the area for 30+ years and purchased a new Maserati 3 years ago. Very hard to find a place that will service a Maserati outside of the dealer....
2019-07-30
     
This is one of the best shops I have had the experience of dealing with.
2019-07-23
     
Best costomer service, honest and high quality work for my maserati ghibli, you won't be disappointed.
2019-07-19
     
Excellent value, thorough work and great communication.
2019-07-16
     
A Great Experience!I needed service for my Maserati and Mark and his team were great! I would highly recommend working with them.
2019-05-13
     
Mark and his team are great.
2019-05-03
     
Mark Douglas Motorworks takes care of my Audi A5. I have only been there for routine maintenance so far but am very happy with their customer service. They...
2019-04-25
     
Super service, clean shop and VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND FAIR PRICE! Great communicate and constant updates.
2019-04-20
     
Great service and detailed. They’re honest and replaced only what was needed.
2019-04-10
     
Mark and his team is extremely experienced and does great work. No complaints here! I highly recommend them!
2019-04-09
     
You can see the level of trust they have achieved with the caliber of vehicles in the shop. We trust them and won’t be going anywhere else.
2019-04-09
     
Excellent service and great care for their customers vehicles.
2019-04-02
     
Mark not only is extremely experienced and knowledgeable but also very honest; if you car doesn’t need it he will tell you.
2019-03-17
     
Overall, trustworthy, honest mechanics. I have recommend them to my friends who needs car services, and will continue do so.
2019-03-07
     
My experience with them has been awesome from start to finish.
2019-02-28
     
All the reviews are totally correct...Amazing.Thank you gentlemenSkip Maison
2019-02-25
     
I really never write reviews but had to give props to this repair shop and the excellent service from Mike. They took care of my Maserati timely and at a...
2019-02-16
     
Always amazing service!
2019-02-09
     
Mike helped me by explaining all the stuff the dealership said I needed and eased my fears of the dealership quote's.
2019-02-01
     
Mike is very professional and prompt. The staff is very nice and their rates for service are very fair specially for high end exotic cars.
2019-01-21
     
He has worked on a few of my Ferrari’s and always goes above and beyond and exceeds all expectations. No corners ever cut by these guys.
2019-01-16
     
Always feel like these guys are looking out for my best interest with my vehicles Totally trust them
2018-12-28
     
We have found Mark, Mike and the Mark Douglas team go above and beyond to do fantastic work while providing you with an honest assessment of your vehicle.
2018-12-24
     
Great team at MDM! Mark, Mike, and Sean were very helpful and knowledgeable regarding my issues with my Maserati.
2018-12-21
     
Excellent service, Mike was great and super accomodating. Our new go to body shop!
2018-12-06
     
All I can say is Knowledgeable, Honest, Timely, Professional and above all a pleasure to deal with.
2018-11-30
     
Great service. Super nice people. They have worked on Ferrari's, vintage jaguar and BMW for me.